AFDW 2009 Military Volunteer of the Year Award winner

Air Force District of Washington Commander Maj. Gen. Darrell D. Jones, left, and AFDW Command Chief Master Sgt. Pat Battenberg, right, presented the AFDW the 2009 Military Volunteer of the Year award to Staff Sgt. Kelly McKinley, who accepted the award on behalf of Staff Sgt. Adam Furtado, U.S. Air Force Honor Guard, Bolling, during the AFDW Annual Awards Banquet April 16, 2010. The banquet was held at the Bolling Club, Bolling AFB, Washington D.C. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Marleah Miller)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Marleah Miller
VIRIN: 100416-F-2090M-028.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.