Air Force Inaugural Committee

Maj. Gen. Ralph J. Jodice II (left), 320th Air Expeditionary Wing and Air Force District of Washington commander meets with some of the men and women supporting the 2009 presidential inauguration as part of the 56th Armed Forces Inaugural Committee. Airmen assigned to AFIC are deployed with the 320th AEW, headquartered at Andrews Air Force Base, Md. Also pictured (l-r) are: Chief Master Sgt. Paul Wheeler, AFDW command chief; Capt. Todd Von Ins, Los Angeles AFB, Calif.; Master Sgt. Brian White, Offutt AFB, Neb.; Navy Petty Officer 1st Class Jennifer Davis, AFIC; and Senior Airman Olayinka Olatunji, Fort Meade, Md. (U.S. Air Force photo)

VIRIN: 080918-F-9059M-026.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.