3rd quarter award winners

AFDW commander Maj. Gen. Ralph Jodice (far left) and Chief Master Sgt. Pat Battenberg AFDW command chief (far right) pose with AFDW Quarterly Awards winners. From left to right are: Ms. Linda Mandell, Ms. Susan Bench-Snow (representing Capt. Hauspurg), Ms. Jennifer Weatherly, Staff Sgt. Felicio Flores, Tech. Sgt. Tyrone Evans and Master Sgt. Charles Mecurio. All award winners will be vying for basewide recognition at the Nov. 6 Team Andrews quarterly awards. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Melissa Stonecipher).

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Melissa Stonecipher.
VIRIN: 091026-F-9550S-013.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.