AFDW 1st Qtr Awards

From Left: Air Force District of Washington Commander Maj. Gen. Darrell D. Jones stands with the AFDW Quarterly Award Winners. CGO of the Quarter, Capt. Christopher Baker, AFDW/JA. Military Volunteer of the Quarter, Senior Airman Clary Griffin, AFDW/CCK. NCO of the Quarter, Staff Sgt. Nicole R. Johnson, AFDW/A1. Airman of the Quarter, Senior Airman Tiffany Miles, AFDW/CCK. Senior NCO of the Quarter, Master Sgt. Barry Snyder, AFDW Contracting. Category II Civlian of the Quarter, Anthony Hill, AFDW Contracting. Chief Master Sgt. William Henderson of AFDW A/7 acted as a senior enlisted representative. Not pictured is the category III Civilian of the Quarter, Brian Klimek, AFDW/JA. Awards were presented at The Club on Andrews AFB, Md. May 11, 2010.

VIRIN: 100413-F-7272B-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.