HQ AFDW 2nd Qtr Award WInner

The HQ AFDW second quarter awards winners were recognized at The Club, Andrews AFB, Md., July 26, 2010. From left to right: Air Force District of Washington Commander Maj. Gen. Darrell D. Jones stands with the AFDW Quarterly Award Winners Category III Civilian of the Quarter, Katherine Ruiz, AFDW/Accounting and Finance; Airman of the Quarter, Airman 1st Class Mary Fifer, AFDW/Command Support Staff; CGO of the Quarter, Capt. Timothy Klark, AFDW/A3/5 Operations; Category II Civilian of the Quarter, Cynthia Mimms, AFDW/Accounting and Finance; NCO of the Quarter, Staff Sgt. Leland Moseley, AFDW/Manpower and Personnel; Category I Civilian of the Quarter, Vijuyanti Nasir, AFDW/Contracting; Chief Master Sgt. Ishraph Mohammed of AFDW/Lessons Learned acted as a senior enlisted representative. Not pictured is the SNCO of the Quarter and Volunteer of the Quarter, Master Sgt. Rena Banes, AFDW/Manpower and Personnel. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt, Corenthia Fennell)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt, Corenthia Fennell
VIRIN: 100728-F-4733F-011.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.