AFDW Third Qtr Award winners

The HQ AFDW Third Quarter Awards winners were recognized at The Club, Andrews AFB, Md., Oct 20, 2010. From left to right: Category II Civilian of the Quarter, Ms. Melissa Rivera-Weedin, AFDW Contracting; Air Force District of Washington Vice Commander Col. Phillip Gibbons stands with the AFDW Quarterly Award Winners; Airman of the Quarter, Airman 1st Lizzie Gonzalez, AFDW/Manpower and Personnel; SNCO of the Quarter, Master Sgt. Douglas Adams, AFDW/Accounting and Finance; CGO of the Quarter, Capt. Ty Christian, AFDW/Contracting; Category I Civilian of the Quarter, Mr. Brian Halston, AFDW/Contracting; AFDW Team of the Quarter, Vendor Pay Team, Mr. Richard Dillow, Ms. Charlotte Smith, Ms. Mary Logan, Ms. Star Lewis, and Ms. Telena Henderson, AFDW/Accounting and Finance; AFDW Command Chief Master Sgt. Pat Battenberg. Not pictured is the NCO of the Quarter Staff Sgt Tonya Barrow, AFDW/ Lessons Learned. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Christopher Marasky)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Christopher Marasky
VIRIN: 101020-F-8946M-019.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.