2012 AFDW Annual Awards Winners

Air Force District of Washington Commander Maj. Gen. Sharon K.G. Dunbar and Chief Master Sgt. Scott Fuller, AFDW command chief, present the AFDW First Sergeant of the Year Award to Senior Master Sgt. Johnny Hamm, AFDW Headquarters Staff, during the 2012 AFDW Annual Awards Ceremony, March 22, 2013, at Joint Base Anacostia-Bolling, Washington, D.C. Military and civilian Airmen top performers in AFDW were recognized by leadership and peers for their dedication to the unit's mission of pride, teamwork and success throughout 2012. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Steele C. G. Britton)

PHOTO BY: Senior Airman Steele C. G. Britton
VIRIN: 130322-F-OR567-236.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.