HomeNewsArticle Display

25 NCR Airmen 'tack on' another stripe

BOLLING AFB, D.C. -- Twenty-five Bolling members will receive their promotions to a higher rank during the 11th Wing's monthly promotion ceremony March 28 at 3:30 p.m. in the Washington Dining Room of the Bolling Clubs.

"I'm very proud of all the Airmen for their hard work and dedication to the Air Force mission," Chief Master Sgt. Randall Raper, 11th Wing command chief said. "I'm confident they are ready for the next step in their Air Force careers."

Squadron commanders and guests will accompany promotees during the ceremony. They will help each member don his or her service coat affixed with the new rank.

The promotees for the month of April are:

Airman 1st Class:
Ashley N. Smith, 11th Logistics Readiness Squadron
Johny Tu, 11th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Airman:
Matoya C. Griffin, 11th Wing Public Affairs
Shadarren P. Williams, 11th LRS

Staff Sergeant:
Thomas J. Berezansky, 11th Civil Engineer Squadron
Noah R. Foreman, 11th LRS
Lauren M. Tullus, 11th Wing
Timothy E. Overby, 579th Dental Squadron
Selena M. Perez, 579th Medical Group
Joshua L. Marcum, White House Communication Agency
George A. Warner, Defense Intelligence Agency
William C. Long III, DIA
Teresa E. Manley, U.S. Strategic Command

Technical Sergeant:
Thomas J. Bryner, 11th Mission Support Squadron
Jason A. Balwinski, WHCA
Raul H. Rosales III, Joint Personal Property Shipping Office, Washington Area
Shavanya L. Sartin, DIA

Master Sergeant:
Dominic S. Devito, 11th SFS
Janisa L. Wallace, 579th MDG
James C. Summers III, WHCA
Curtis D. Jamison, WHCA
Jennifer Wilson, Air Force Element Program Resource Office
Joseph Desantis Jr., DIA
David Ramirez, DIA

Chief Master Sergeant:
Scott M. Reuter, DIA